Technical difficulties

I know you readers are used to lengthy hiatuses on this blog, but I’ve actually been wanting to post for the past week and have been unable to. There seems to be a problem with my home internet connection (provided by Jazztel) and WordPress; no computer from my house can load wordpress.com pages apart from the WordPress homepage itself. The customer service guy at Jazztel told me I’m not the first to complain and they’ve been working on the problem for several days now.

Signing off from a computer at work and hoping to be back soon…

UPDATE: Nice job, Jazztel. I’m back in action.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to España Profunda and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other followers


